jilogenerator.blogg.se

Star crunch little debbies
Star crunch little debbies









star crunch little debbies

The texture of this treat keeps it in the top ten.

star crunch little debbies

I’ve never been a big fan of Little Debbie’s white icing, but the chocolate chips on top help push this into the top ten.Ĭommercial chocolate chip cookies always disappoint me and the creme filling makes this pie overly sweet. Similar to the Swiss Roll, this has it all. Jared’s favorite sits just outside my top three and is perfect when you’re in the mood to overload on chocolate. You can almost talk yourself into it being not horrible for you until you get to the cream filling. I am a sucker for oatmeal cookies, so this rounds out my top three. Don’t tell me you’ve never unrolled one either that’s half the fun. The Swiss Roll is a masterpiece of texture, from the glossy exterior to the cake to the decadent cream filling. I don’t treat myself to Little Debbies often these days, but when I do, I always go for a Nutty Buddy bar. The perfect mixture of chocolate and peanut better, balanced beautifully with a crispy wafer. Little Debbie Snacks, Ranked from Best to Worst Now, scroll past this post so you can avoid what’s about to be a lot of temptation.

star crunch little debbies

Down almost 100 lbs., he looks great and is an inspiration to us all. Before we get to those, make sure you check out today’s podcast, which features Ryan, Jared, Rob Bromley, and a special appearance by the vacationing Matt Jones.Īnd please join me in congratulating Jared on his weight loss success.











Star crunch little debbies